Advisory Committee

The Millage Advisory Committee provides strategic oversight and guidance on Public Safety and Mental Health Millage activities and investments.

In the spring of 2019, Washtenaw County Community Mental Health established a Millage Advisory Committee, also known as the MAC, to assist with strategic decisions about millage priorities and funding.

The 12-member committee, chaired by Nancy Graebner-Sundling, is a subcommittee of the WCCMH Board and reports to the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners.

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, the MAC has met virtually. Their meetings are open to the public and include a forum for public comments.

Felicia Brabec

WCCMH Board Representative

Amanda Carlisle

Washtenaw Housing Alliance

Anna Dusbiber

WCCMH Board Representative

Nancy Graebner-Sundling

WCCMH Board Representative

Holly Heaviland

Washtenaw Intermediate School District

Derrick Jackson

Washtenaw County Sheriff's Office

Bob King

WCCMH Board Representative

John Martin

WCCMH Board Representative

Ray Rion

Packard Health Representative

Katie Scott

WCCMH Board Representative

George Waddles, Jr.

Community Member


Kari Walker

WCCMH Board Representative